ROLLINGS MILLS

WITH STOCKBLENDER

& HYDRAULIC DRIVE

ROLLINGS MILLS

WITH HYDRAULIC DRIVE

Overhauls

Agila overhauls machines for the rubber industry. The overhaul and repair work is not limited only to Agila machines. We overhaul and repair all brands of mixing rollers, presses and cutting machines. If you wish, we can completely convert your existing machine to give it a different drive and hydraulic nip adjustment...

Rollers

Rollers for stock blenders and calenders. Agila produces peripheral rollers made of steel. We make rollers to a diameter of 300x700 mm. These rollers are available in various grades of roughness, with or without a hardened chrome coating...

Custom made

If desired, Agila can produce machines to the client's specification. These machines can by utilised for all other industries. Over the years, Agila has built machines, including presses and calenders, for the fuel cell industry, and equipment for membrane technology in collaboration with various universities...

Second hand

You can always turn to Agila if you are looking for a bargain in machinery. Because Agila has a lot of contact with most of the European rubber processing companies, it is well placed to find you a second-hand machine. Agila can fully convert second-hand machines according to your wishes and update them to meet standard EN1417...

News

  • Machine builder opts for Totally Integrated Automation (TIA)

    Machine builder Agila, based in Ieper, makes all kinds of purpose built machinery for the rubber industry. Recently the company produced a mixing mill, customized for a German multinational, using mainly new software and hardware interfaces from Siemens.

    “We think it’s important to keep abreast of the latest techniques and technologies as far as automation is concerned and for that we rely on our many years of collaboration with Siemens”, says business manager Geert Lapauw. “For this mixing mill we’ve opted for two recent overall concepts, TIA and IDS, which give us both visual and technical advantages.”

FAQ

Yes, if you wish we can make a machine to your specifications. Over the years, Agila has built machines for the fuel cell industry (among others), machines for producing stationery components, test instruments for membrane technology, devices for universities and research centres, cutting machines for plastic recycling etc. Agila also produces moulds for the rubber and plastic industries.

Components such as blades for cutter systems in 6 different materials, blades and support bars for cutting machines, and seals for hydraulic cylinders are available from stock and can be delivered to customers within 24 hours on request.

No, that is not possible. The roll necks of bronze bearings have a large diameter and cannot be made smaller to fit a roller bearing.

Yes, in nine out of ten cases it is possible to convert a manual or electric nip adjustment to a hydraulic nip adjustment. The conversion takes about a week at most.

Agila has 60 years of knowledge and experience. Agila offers high quality, good cooperation, prompt after-sales service, and replacement parts available from stock.

Contact

Rozendaalstraat 24

B-8900 Ieper

België

 

Tel. : +32 (0) 57 21 61 61

Fax : +32 (0) 57 20 65 56

 

E-mail: info@agila.be

MELANGEUR

AVEC STOCKBLENDER

& ENTRAINEMENT HYDRAULIQUE

MELANGEUR

AVEC ENTRAINEMENT HYDRAULIQUE

Révisions

Agila révise les machines pour l'industrie du caoutchouc. La révision et la réparation ne se limitent pas aux machines Agila. Nous révisons et réparons toutes les marques de mélangeurs, de presses et de trancheuses. Nous pouvons, si vous le désirez, convertir entièrement votre machine en installant un autre entraînement ou un système hydraulique de réglage d'entraxe de rouleau...

Cylindres de laminage

Cylindres de laminage pour mélangeuses et calandres. Agila fabrique des cylindres de laminage périphériques en acier. Nous construisons des cylindres de laminage jusqu'au dia. 300 x 700 mm. Ces cylindres de laminage sont livrables en diverses rugosités, revêtus d'un chromage dur ou non...

Fabrications sur mesure

À la demande, Agila fabrique des machines sur mesure pour le client. Ces machines peuvent être utilisées pour tous les autres secteurs industriels. Au fil des ans, Agila a construit des machines destinées à l'industrie des piles à combustible, notamment des presses et des calandres ainsi que des appareils à technologie membranaire, en collaboration avec diverses universités...

Occasions

Il est toujours possible de s'adresser à Agila pour d'éventuelles machines d'occasion. En raison des contacts fréquents d'Agila avec la plupart des sociétés européennes de caoutchouc, l'entreprise est bien placée pour vous proposer des machines de seconde main. Ces dernières peuvent être entièrement personnalisées par Agila selon vos exigences et rénovées en conformité avec la norme EN 1417...

Nouvelles

  • Un fabricant de machine s'engage dans l'automatisation totalement intégrée.

    Agila, le fabricant Yprois de machines, en construit divers types pour l'industrie du caoutchouc. Récemment, la société construisait un mélangeur sur mesure pour une multinationale allemande. De nouvelle solutions matérielles et logicielles de Siemens y étaient principalement intégrées.

    « Il nous semble crucial, pour l'automatisation, de toujours faire appel aux dernières techniques et technologies et de pouvoir nous appuyer sur une collaboration de longue date avec Siemens », comme le soulève le Chef d'entreprise Geert Lapauw. « Pour ces mélangeurs, nous avons choisi d'intégrer les deux concepts globaux les plus récents, soit TIA et IDS, ce qui nous procure des avantages tant visuels que techniques. »

FAQ

Oui, si requis, nous fabriquons des machines sur mesure. Au fil des ans, Agila a par exemple construit des machines pour l'industrie des piles à combustible, pour la fabrication de pièces pour du matériel d'écriture et des équipements d'essais en technologie membranaire. Des appareils pour les universités et les centres de recherche, des trancheuses pour le recyclage du plastique, etc. Agila fabrique également des matrices pour les industries du caoutchouc et des matières plastiques.

Les pièces telles que les lames pour les systèmes de tranchage en 6 différents matériaux, les couteaux et lattes d’appui pour les trancheuses, les garnitures d'étanchéité pour les cylindres hydrauliques, etc. sont disponibles de stock et, si requis, fournis endéans 24 heures au client.

Non, cela est impossible. Les tourillons de cylindre en bronze sont de trop grand diamètre et ne peuvent être réduits pour y insérer un roulement à billes.

Oui, dans 90 % des cas, il est possible de convertir un système de réglage manuel ou électrique en réglage hydraulique d'entraxe de cylindres. La conversion prendra environ 1 semaine max.

Agila dispose de 60 ans d'expérience et de connaissances. Agila vous offre une qualité supérieure, une coopération professionnelle, un service après-vente flexible et des pièces de rechange livrables de stock.

Contact

Rozendaalstraat 24

B-8900 Ieper

België

 

Tel. : +32 (0) 57 21 61 61

Fax : +32 (0) 57 20 65 56

 

E-mail: info@agila.be